Contact Us

NBYFC Board Members

President - Micheal Rice (

Vice President of Operation - Jim Kwalek (

Vice President of League Development - Sean Anderson (

Athletic Director - Anthony Sigel (

Cheer Coordinator - Sharon Martone (

Secretary - Shelley Kwalek (

Treasurer - Open Position

League Email:

Mailing Address: NBYFC, PO Box 91, North Branford CT 06471






Edit this module and add some information about your league leaders.

Simply login > Edit Page > Choose Edit This Page > Then, just above this module and to the right, click the pencil icon and start editing

External links are provided for reference purposes. North Branford Youth Football and Cheer is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play