Board and Committee Email Address

Updated Tuesday May 23, 2017 by Courtney Fratta.

NBYFC Program   nbyfcboard@gmail.com
President Mike Rice mrice182@aol.com
Vice President-Operations Jim Kwalek jkwalek@gmail.com
Vice President-League Development Sean Anderson seananderson6@hotmail.com
Athletic Director  Anthony Sigel anthony@sigelbrothers.com
Treasurer OPEN  
Cheer Director Gianna Mauro giannamauro871@gmail.com
Secretary OPEN  
Flag Director Kyle Watterworth kwatterworth@aol.com
Booster Club-Football Rep Danielle Kamienski dkam1@comcast.net
Booster Club-Cheer Rep Phyllis Ananiatis/Sharon Martone  felia.ananiatis@medtronic.com  sharonmartone@comcast.net
Sponsorship Head Laurie Manganiello laurie.manganiello@yale.edu
Concession Stand OPEN  
Field Committee OPEN  
Apparel OPEN